01

We buy raw material from the best suppliers

Reliable partnerships with suppliers from 20 countries and strict food control systems in the producing countries guarantee stable quality of the supplied raw material.

02

We quickly deliver raw material

The company implemented an efficient logistics system to ensure fast delivery of raw material to the company's plants. Santa Bremor uses reliable supply chains, integrating various ways of delivering raw materials from different parts of the world and controls the accuracy of the transportation.

03

We automate production processes

All factories of the company are equipped with advanced facilities from leading foreign manufacturers. A high level of automation ensures the reliability of technological operations and guarantees the stability of the production quality.

04

We retain products benefits

Thanks to the innovative technology and company’s own unique recipes, Santa Bremor manufactures food products delicately and takes great care to keep them healthy and preserve their natural taste.

05

We control quality and safety

We implement quality control and product safety control at all production stages: from thorough checking of the raw material and each processing operation to the control of the finished products. The control is carried out by technologists and its own accredited production laboratory.

06

We care for the environment

Santa Bremor focuses on environmental preservation. The company creates and implements innovative solutions that contribute to the protection of natural resources and respect for nature.

07

We quickly deliver products worldwide

Thanks to the efficient distribution and logistics systems, consumers from different countries can enjoy Santa Bremor production worldwide. Its own distribution companies successfully operate in Belarus, Russia, Ukraine and Moldova. The company has its own trucks which allows to control adherence to transportation modes throughout the whole supply chain. Santa Bremor is the guarantor of its high quality products.

01

Закупаем сырье у лучших поставщиков

Надежные партнерские отношения с поставщиками из 20 стран мира и строгая система контроля пищевой продукции в странах-производителях гарантируют стабильное качество поставляемого сырья.

02

Быстро доставляем сырье

Чтобы обеспечить быструю доставку сырья на заводы компании, выстроена эффективная система логистики. «Санта Бремор» использует надежные цепочки поставок, интегрируя различные способы доставки сырья из разных уголков мира и контролирует точное соблюдение режимов транспортировки.

03

Автоматизируем производственные процессы

Заводы компании оснащены оборудованием от ведущих зарубежных производителей. Высокий уровень автоматизации гарантирует надежность выполнения технологических операций и обеспечивает стабильность качества выпускаемой продукции.

04

Сохраняем пользу продуктов

Благодаря инновационным технологиям и уникальным собственным рецептурам «Санта Бремор» весьма бережно и деликатно производит продукты питания, сохраняя их полезные природные свойства и естественный вкус.

05

Контролируем качество и безопасность

Контроль качества и безопасности продукции осуществляется на всех этапах производства: от тщательной проверки сырья и каждой технологической операции по обработке продукта до контроля уже готовой продукции. Контроль осуществляют технологическая служба компании и собственная производственная аккредитованная лаборатория.

06

Заботимся об окружающей среде

«Санта Бремор» с особым вниманием относится к сохранению окружающей среды. Компания создает и внедряет инновационные решения, которые способствуют защите природных ресурсов и бережному отношению к природе.

07

Оперативно доставляем продукты по всему миру

Потребители наслаждаются вкусом продуктов «Санта Бремор» благодаря эффективной системе дистрибуции и логистики. Собственные дистрибуторские компании успешно работают в Беларуси, России, Украине, Молдове. Оснащенность компании собственным транспортом позволяет контролировать соблюдение режимов транспортировки готовой продукции на протяжении всей цепочки поставки. «Санта Бремор» — это гарантированное качество продукта.