In order to constantly comply with this status, the company adheres to the current Policies in quality and safety, energy and environment.

Quality and Safety Policy
Environmental Policy
Occupational Safety and Health Policy
Energy Policy

Certificates

To ensure sustained high quality and safety of all products, the company's production processes are certified according to the quality and safety management systems НАССР (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points), ISO 9001, IFS (Standard for auditing quality and food safety of food products), BRС (Global standard food Safety), ISO 5001, ISO 14001.


logo

In 2002,Santa Bremor was the first in Belarus to receive a certificate of compliance with the quality and safety management system based on the principles of HACCP (Hazard Analysis and critical Control Points).

logo

In 2005, the company successfully passed the certification of the quality management according to international standard ISO 9001. The company’s adoption of a systematic approach in quality management allows it to achieve and maintain consistent quality of food production.

logo

In 2010, Santa Bremor was certified according to IFS (Global Standard Food Safety) and BRC (Global standard food Safety) standards.

logo

IFS and BRC standards certification has a confidence-building effect between the company and major domestic and foreign partners and allows to deliver the production to the EU and other European countries.

logo

In 2016, Santa Bremor was successfully certified according to STB ISO 50001 and STB ISO 14001, confirming the implementation and compliance with all requirements of energy and environmental management systems.

logo

The implementation of the energy and environmental management systems aims to achieve greater energy efficiency and ecological purity of the production and to ensure the sustainable use of natural resources and the preservation of the environment for future generations.


logo

Santa Bremor laboratory is accredited by the National Accreditation System of the Republic of Belarus for technical competence in accordance with the requirements of STB ISO/IEC 17025-2007 and is included in the Unified Register of Certification Bodies and Testing Laboratories (Centers) of the Customs Union, that assess product compliance with requirements of technical regulations of the Customs Union.


DOWNLOAD

CERTIFICATE IFS

Certificate DIN EN ISO 9001

Certificate ISO 9001-2015

Certificate ISO 14001

Certificate ISO 50001

Чтобы постоянно соответствовать этому, компания в своей работе придерживается действующей Политики в области качества и безопасности, Энергетической и Экологической политики.

Сертификаты

Для обеспечения высокого качества и безопасности выпускаемой продукции производственные процессы компании «Санта Бремор» сертифицированны согласно систем менеджмента качества и безопасности НАССР (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points), ISO 9001, IFS (Standard for auditing guality and food safety of food products), BRС (Global standard food Safety), ISO 5001, ISO 14001.


logo

В 2002 году «Санта Бремор» первой в Беларуси получила сертификат соответствия системы управления качеством и безопасностью на основе принципов HACCP (Hazard Analysis and critical Conrtrol Points) — анализа рисков и критических точек контроля.

logo

В 2005 году компания успешно прошла сертификацию системы менеджмента качества на соответствие международному стандарту ISO 9001. Наличие системного подхода в управлении качеством позволяет компании достигать постоянного качества продуктов питания.

logo

В 2010 году «Санта Бремор» сертифицировала систему менеджмента качества и безопасности на соответствие международным стандартам IFS (Standard for auditing guality and food safety of food products) и BRC (Global standard food Safety).

logo

Наличие стандартов IFS и BRC повышает доверие к компании со стороны крупных отечественных и зарубежных партнеров и позволяет поставлять выпускаемую продукцию в станы EС и другие европейские государства.

logo

В 2016 году «Санта Бремор» успешно прошла сертификацию на соответствие стандартам СТБ ISO 50001 и СТБ ISO 14001, подтвердив внедрение и соблюдение всех требований систем энергетического и экологического менеджмента.

logo

Внедрение систем энергетического и экологического менеджмента направлено на достижение большей энергоэфективности и экологической чистоты производства, более рациональное использование природных ресурсов и сохранение окружающей среды для будущих поколений.


logo

Производственная лаборатория компании «Санта Бремор» аккредитована в Национальной системе аккредитации Республики Беларусь на техническую компетентность  в соответствии с требованием СТБ ИСО/МЭК 17025-2007 и включена в Единый реестр органов по сертификации и испытательных лабораторий (центров) Таможенного союза, осуществляющих оценку соответствия продукции требованиям технических регламентов Таможенного союза.

Скачать